Skip to main content Skip to search

Accounting and financial support

ACCOUNTING SUPPORT

Having your own accountant in Tbilisi is not a luxury, but a necessity if you are a business owner in Georgia. Accounting, accounting, and financial support for individual entrepreneurs, LLCs, JSCs, as well as remote accounting in Tbilisi from qualified accountants Jara Accounting, will help you focus on business development, not thinking about filing returns and invoicing.

Your personal accountant in Georgia will be in touch every day through any messenger convenient for you. Help to understand Georgian taxes, take over the restoration of accounting in Tbilisi, Georgia, prepare initial accounting – our specialists will perform all this efficiently and in the shortest possible time.

Accounting in Georgia is a mandatory requirement of the tax legislation of the country. Regular filing of tax returns and a monthly payment of calculated taxes are also mandatory.

ELECTRONIC ACCOUNTING

A key element of accounting in Georgia is the software used. At the moment, there are only a few fairly old-fashioned offline accounting solutions in the country. Most freelance accountants use simple Excel spreadsheets.

Jara Accounting offers its clients accounting and financial support in electronic form using a modern cloud solution, the interface of which is in Georgian and English.

 

SUBMISSION OF FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Any company in Georgia is obliged to comply with the requirements for paying taxes and filing financial statements, as well as keep all information for 6 years. To prepare financial statements, you need to know the Tax Code of Georgia and very carefully fill out all the documentation related to the financial activities of the company. Any mistake or inaccuracy can lead to fines or more serious consequences if something was overlooked when filing reports. To prevent this, we offer you the services of our specialists who will control and fill out all reports for you.

BUSINESS SUPPORT

Business support is an important part of the success of even the smallest company, especially when opening your company in another country. Foreign entrepreneurs in Georgia are faced with the difficulties of the tax system, misunderstanding of the reporting procedure, the specifics of interaction with contractors, banks, and various government agencies. Sometimes even a conversation with mobile operators and attempts to create a number for a company may fail due to insufficient knowledge of the language and peculiarities of the legislation.
Full-fledged business support will allow you to unload your resources since we will undertake the execution of employment contracts, management of personal affairs, litigation, and the conclusion of transactions in Georgia. It is always difficult for one person to keep everything in his head, while simultaneously solving many operational issues. Jara Accounting specialists will do this with the help of a team and free up your time to concentrate on business development.

COST OF ACCOUNTING AND FINANCIAL SUPPORT SERVICES IN GEORGIA

Fill out the form below to receive a calculation of the cost of accounting and financial support services in Georgia.

Регистрация бизнеса в Грузии

    ACCOUNTING SERVICES IN GEORGIA

Skip to main content Skip to search

Бухгалтерское и финансовое сопровождение

БУХГАЛТЕРСКОЕ СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ

Свой бухгалтер в Тбилиси ‒ это не роскошь, а необходимость, если вы владелец бизнеса в Грузии. Ведение бухгалтерии, бухгалтерское и финансовое сопровождение ИП, ООО, АО, а также удаленная бухгалтерия в Тбилиси от квалифицированных бухгалтеров Jara Accounting поможет вам сосредоточиться на развитии бизнеса, не думать о подаче деклараций и выставлении счетов.

Ваш личный бухгалтер в Грузии будет ежедневно на связи через любой удобный для вас мессенджер. Помочь разобраться в грузинских налогах, взять на себя восстановление бухгалтерии в Тбилиси, Грузия, подготовить начальную бухгалтерию ‒ все это наши специалисты выполнят качественно и в самые короткие сроки.

Ведение бухгалтерского учета в Грузии является обязательным требованием налогового законодательства страны. Также обязательными являются регулярная подача налоговых деклараций и ежемесячная уплата исчисленных налогов.

ЭЛЕКТРОННЫЙ УЧЕТ

Ключевым элементом ведения бухгалтерского учета в Грузии является используемое программное обеспечение. На данный момент в стране существует всего несколько довольно старомодных оффлайн решений для ведения учета. Большинство бухгалтеров-фрилансеров использует простые электронные таблицы Excel.

Jara Accounting предлагает свои клиентам бухгалтерское и финансовое сопровождение в электронном виде с помощью современного облачного решения, интерфейс которого на грузинском и английском языке.

ПОДАЧА ФИНАНСОВОЙ ОТЧЕТНОСТИ

Любая компания в Грузии обязана выполнять требования по уплате налогов и подаче финансовой отчетности, а также хранить всю информацию в течение 6 лет. Чтобы составлять финансовую отчетность необходимо хорошо знать Налоговый кодекс Грузии и очень тщательно заполнять всю документацию, связанную с финансовой деятельностью компании. Любая ошибка или неточность может повлечь за собой штрафы или более серьезные последствия в случае, если что-то было упущено при подаче отчетности. Чтобы этого не допустить мы предлагаем вам услуги наших специалистов, которые будут контролировать и заполнять все отчеты за вас.

СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ БИЗНЕСА

Сопровождение бизнеса ‒ важная часть успеха даже самой маленькой компании, особенно, когда открываете свою фирму в другой стране. Иностранные предприниматели в Грузии сталкиваются со сложностями налоговой системы, непониманием порядка отчетности, специфики взаимодействия с подрядчиками, банками и различными государственными органами. Порой даже разговор с мобильными операторами и попытки завести номер для компании могут потерпеть неудачу из-за недостаточного знания языка и особенностей законодательства.
Полноценное сопровождение бизнеса позволит вам разгрузить свои ресурсы, так как оформление трудовых договоров, ведение личных дел, судебные споры, заключение сделок на территории Грузии возьмем на себя мы. Одному человеку всегда сложно удержать все в голове, одновременно решая немало оперативных вопросов. Специалисты Jara Accounting сделают это силами команды и освободят ваше время для концентрации на развитии бизнеса.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ БУХГАЛТЕРСКОГО И ФИНАНСОВОГО СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЯ В ГРУЗИИ

Заполните форму ниже для получения расчета стоимости услуги бухгалтерского и финансового сопровождения в Грузии.

Регистрация бизнеса в Грузии

БУХГАЛТЕРСКИЕ УСЛУГИ В ГРУЗИИ