Outsourcing to professionals and delegating non-key business functions, such as remote accounting and tax consulting, is no longer just a necessity, it is often the only right solution in a total transition to remote work. Problems with finding a company do not usually arise. By entering the necessary service in the search box hundreds of proposals will fall on you, but how to choose the right company to meet all your requirements. And most importantly, what are the requirements to choose an accounting company working remotely, we will try to explain in this article.

Freelancer or an accounting company to outsource?

First you need to understand the quality difference between a freelancer at a distance from a company that provides remote accounting services. A natural person in the role of a remote accountant usually works without an agreement, respectively, does not take and does not bear any responsibility. Given the specifics of accounting activities and the fact that this area is directly related to your money is a very risky option. Security, which should not be disregarded when it comes to the financial well-being of your business.  

A working relationship with a freelancer is not backed up by anything, payment is often made past the cash register, which a priori relieves you of responsibility for the work you have done. If you are lucky, you will find a dedicated accountant who will prepare and submit reports, maintain documentation, help with tax optimization, and advise you on issues that arise. But without a contract, you are not insured against the human factor in the form of sudden illness at the time of filing a declaration or 10 weddings/funerals for one month.

A company that provides remote accounting services inspires much more confidence if the contract is drawn up correctly and all requirements are taken into account. Usually, there is more than one accountant in such companies – they share experience and help each other, so you will definitely not find yourself in a desperate situation during the reporting week when one of them will be incapable (or will go into creative work).

How do you know the company is right for you?

In order to choose the right company you need to pay attention to these indicators:

  • Positioning of the company in the market (information about clients, website, social networks). The more competent information is presented, the more the company is trusted;
  • Learn in detail about the company’s employees and their experience. Usually this information is presented on the site;
  • Understand what the company specializes in. The list of services provided by the company within the framework of accounting and its relationship with the tool;
  • To learn about software accounting, in which tool the company works and how it organizes accounting. For example, we use the program Balance.ge. In addition to accounting and tax accounting, there is a possibility to make a management record, where you can track information about cash flow and upload financial reports online. This function helps customers to know all the necessary information at any time;
  • Cloud storage and the ability to sign contracts in electronic format. Personal meetings with the client are absolutely unnecessary and any questions can be solved online with the help of a messenger (in our case Telegram) or with the help of a video conference (Google meeting, Zoom) it is possible to solve any disputed tax issues;
  • Related services: audit, contractual work, family office, legal issues. It is important that the company is not limited to one accounting, but provides a full range of services and support in the form of advice on all arising issues;
  • The financial responsibility of the company should be set out in the contract for all calculations and declarations. This is very important and must be taken into account;
  • Company liability insurance is also very important and it should be checked whether the company’s liability as an accounting agency is insured. If an error is made, all damage will be compensated within the insurance amount;
  • Communication in convenient messengers, quick response and prompt resolution of all arising issues.

What’s the contract worth checking out?

Now let’s find out what requirements should meet the accounting company working remotely and what must be included in the contract:

  • Good faith performance of obligations assumed in accordance with applicable law;
  • Keeping records of economic and other operations of the client on the basis of the provided primary documents;
  • Delivery of work in due time;
  • Absolute confidentiality;
  • Return of documents after the contract expires;
  • Financial liability for the consequences of late submission of necessary declarations or incorrectly submitted information, expressed as compensation for penalties or fines imposed by tax authorities, which arose through the fault of the accounting company;

Our company, as you understand, meets all the above requirements and standards. Leave an application and get a free consultation on remote accounting services.

COST OF ACCOUNTING IN GEORGIA

Fill out the form below to receive a calculation of the cost of accounting in Georgia.

ARTICLES ABOUT ACCOUNTING IN GEORGIA

Обращаться к аутсорс профессионалам и делегировать им неключевые функции бизнеса, такие как удаленные бухгалтерские услуги и налоговый консалтинг, ‒ это уже не просто необходимость, зачастую это единственное правильное решение в условиях тотального перехода на дистанционную работу. Проблем с поиском компании обычно не возникает. Вбив необходимую услугу в поисковую строку на вас посыпятся сотни предложений, но как выбрать правильную компанию отвечающую всем вашим требованием. А самое главное какие требования стоит предъявлять выбирая бухгалтерскую компанию работающую удаленно, мы попробуем объяснить в данной статье.

Фрилансер или бухгалтерская компания на аутсорс?

Для начала вам нужно понять в чем качественное отличие фрилансера на удаленке от компании, которая предоставляет удаленные бухгалтерские услуги. Физическое лицо в роли дистанционного бухгалтера обычно работает без договора, соответственно не берет и не несет никакую ответственность. Учитывая специфику бухгалтерской деятельности и то, что эта сфера напрямую связана с вашими деньгами ‒ это очень рискованный вариант. Безопасность, то чем нельзя пренебрегать, когда дело касается финансового благополучия вашего бизнеса.  

Рабочие отношения с фрилансером ничем не подкреплены, оплата услуг зачастую производится мимо кассы, что априори освобождает от ответственности за сделанную работу.  Если повезет, вы сможете найти добросовестного бухгалтера, который займется подготовкой и отправкой отчетности, будет вести документацию, помогать с оптимизацией налогообложения и консультировать вас по возникающим вопросам. Но без договора вы не застрахованы от человеческого фактора в виде внезапной болезни во время подачи декларации или 10 свадеб/похорон за один месяц.

Компании, которая предоставляет удаленные бухгалтерские услуги внушает значительно больше доверия, если договор составлен грамотно и учтены все требования. Обычно в таких компаниях больше одного бухгалтера ‒ они обмениваются опытом и помогают друг другу, поэтому вы точно не окажетесь в безвыходной ситуации во время отчетной недели, когда один из них окажется недееспособен (или уйдет в творческий отпуск). 

Как понять, что компания вам подходит?

Для того чтобы правильно выбрать компанию нужно обращать внимание на данные показателей:

  • Позиционирование компании на рынке (информация о клиентах, сайт, социальные сети). Чем больше грамотной информации представлено, тем больше компания вызывает доверия;
  • Узнать подробно о сотрудниках компании и их опыте. Обычна эта информация представлена на сайте;
  • Понять на чем специализируется компания. Перечень услуг предоставляемых компанией в рамках бухучета и взаимосвязь с инструментом;
  • Узнать о программном учете, в каком инструменте работает компания и каким образом она организовывает ведение бухгалтерского учета. Например, мы пользуемся программой Balance.ge. Помимо того, что там ведется бухгалтерский и налоговый учет, есть возможность выполнения менеджерской записи, где в режиме онлайн можно отслеживать информацию о движение денежных средств, выгружать финансовые отчеты. Эта функция помогает клиентам в любой момент узнать всю необходимую информацию;
  • Облачное хранилище и возможность подписания договоров в электронном формате. Личные встречи с клиентом абсолютно необязательны любые вопросы можно решить онлайн с помощью мессенджера (в нашем случае Telegram) или с помощью видеоконференции (Google meet, Zoom) можно решить любые спорные налоговые вопросы;
  • Сопутствующие услуги: аудит, договорно-правовая работа, family office, юридические вопросы. Важно, чтобы компания не ограничивалась одним бухгалтерским учетом, а давала полный спектр услуг и поддержку в виде консультаций по всем возникающим вопросам;
  • Финансовая ответственность компании должна быть прописана в договоре за все расчеты и декларации. Это очень важно и на это обязательно нужно обращать внимание;
  • Страхование ответственности компании тоже очень важно, нужно проверять застрахована ли ответственность компании как бухгалтерского агентства. Если будет совершена ошибка, то в рамках суммы страхования весь ущерб будет возмещен;
  • Коммуникация в удобных мессенджерах, быстрое реагирование и оперативное решение всех возникающих вопросов.

Что стоит проверять в договоре?

Теперь разберемся каким требованиям должна отвечать бухгалтерская компания работающая удаленно и что обязательно нужно вносить в договор:

  • Добросовестное исполнение принятых на себя обязательства в соответствии с действующим законодательством;
  • Ведение учета хозяйственных и иных операций клиента на основе предоставленных первичных документов;
  • Сдача работы в установленные сроки;
  • Абсолютная конфиденциальность;
  • Возврат документов после истечения договора;
  • Финансовая ответственность за последствия просрочки подачи необходимых деклараций или неверно поданной информации, выражающуюся в компенсации наложенных налоговыми органами штрафов или пени, возникшие по вине бухгалтерской компании;

Наша компания, как вы понимаете соответствует всем вышеописанным требованиям и стандартам. Оставляйте заявку и получите бесплатную консультацию по вопросам удаленных бухгалтерских услуг.

СТОИМОСТЬ ВЕДЕНИЯ БУХГАЛТЕРСКОГО УЧЕТА В ГРУЗИИ

Заполните форму ниже для получения расчёта стоимости ведения бухгалтерского учёта в Грузии.

837e458b86065ce8_shutterstock_158650019.xxxlarge_2x-700x465

СТАТЬИ О БУХГАЛТЕРСКОМ УЧЁТЕ В ГРУЗИИ