Skip to main content Skip to search

Services for individuals

SERVICES FOR INDIVIDUALS

Foreigners in Georgia sooner or later face legal issues that are difficult to overcome on their own. A lot of time is spent studying special literature, collecting answers on forums, especially without knowledge of the language. Therefore, we have introduced separate services for individuals in Georgia. Our experienced specialists will help with: checking real estate before a deal, drawing up a contract, collecting documents, or opening a multi-currency account with a Georgian bank.

OPENING AN ACCOUNT IN A GEORGIAN BANK

One of the key features of Georgia’s banking policy is that the state is not a member of the CRS global automatic exchange of information. This is a unified global standard for reporting financial accounts for tax purposes, which allows regulatory authorities to receive, upon request, detailed information about the taxes of a particular entity. Georgia’s non-membership provides an additional opportunity for entrepreneurs and businessmen to protect their assets. The combination of these factors makes the investment climate in Georgia even more attractive.

Non-residents of the country can also open an account with a Georgian bank remotely in an expedited mode. To quickly and easily open a current account, use the service for opening an account with a Georgian bank.

GEORGIAN RESIDENCE PERMIT

Since a large number of foreigners are interested in obtaining Georgian residence permits, as well as citizenship itself, amendments were made in 2019 to the law “On the legal status of foreigners and stateless persons”. Now, to obtain an investment residence permit for 1 year, you will need to own real estate to the value of at least $ 100,000.

You can register an application for a residence permit remotely, just fill out a spreadsheet and attach the electronic documents. After that, it is imperative to notify the operator of your desire to obtain a residence permit. To quickly obtain a residence permit, use the service for obtaining a Georgian residence permit.

SUPPORT OF REAL ESTATE DEALS IN GEORGIA

Tourism is the main component of Georgia’s income and more and more tourists come here every year. As such, purchasing real estate in Georgia to rent out quickly pays off and brings large profits. Against the backdrop of rising rental prices, the acquired property can be resold profitably. All this and the absence of tax on the purchase of real estate attracts many foreign investors.

Buying real estate is a difficult and risky business if you do not have a legal education or do not buy real estate from people you can trust. To protect yourself from unscrupulous sellers, use the service supporting real estate transactions in Georgia.

PERMANENT RESIDENCE

The Law of Georgia “On the Legal Status of Foreign Citizens and Stateless Persons in Georgia” provides for 2 types of residence permits in Georgia: temporary (including short-term) and permanent (including unlimited/perpetual). For foreigners with a temporary residence permit, who have been living in Georgia for 6 years, and for investors, there is ample reason to obtain permanent residence. The main condition is that you provide an application with temporary residence permits for the last 6 years or make an investment of $ 300,000 or more. We will help you collect all the necessary documents and go through all the stages for you. You just have to get a ready-made permanent residence.

We are very attentive to all the problems of our clients, to complete all tasks fully and responsibly. To save you time, most of the interactions take place online, through any communication method you find convenient (e.g. Telegram, Whatsapp). Everything from sending documents to receiving a multi-currency card – in your chosen format and as quickly as possible. Leave a request to get a free consultation.

COST OF SERVICES FOR INDIVIDUALS

Fill out the form below to get a calculation of the cost of the service for individuals.

    Convenient messenger

Skip to main content Skip to search

Услуги для физических лиц

УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ ФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ

Иностранцы в Грузии рано или поздно сталкиваются с юридическими и правовыми вопросами, на которые сложно найти ответ самостоятельно. На изучение специальной литературы, сбор ответов на форумах, особенно без знания языка, тратится много времени. Поэтому мы ввели отдельные услуги для физических лиц в Грузии. Наши опытные специалисты помогут: проверить недвижимость перед сделкой, составить договор,  собрать документы или открыть мультивалютный счет в грузинском банке.

ОТКРЫТИЕ СЧЕТА В ГРУЗИНСКОМ БАНКЕ

Одна из ключевых особенностей банковской политики Грузии состоит в том, что государство не является участником глобальной системы автоматического обмена информацией CRS. Это единый мировой стандарт отчетности о финансовых счетах в налоговых целях, позволяющий контролирующим органам по запросу получать полные сведения о налогах того или иного субъекта и дает дополнительную возможность предпринимателям и бизнесменам защитить свои активы. Совокупность этих факторов делает инвестиционный климат в Грузии еще более привлекательным.

Открыть счет в грузинском банке нерезидентам страны можно и удаленно в ускоренном режиме. Чтобы быстро и без проблем открыть расчетный счет воспользуйтесь услугой открытие счета в грузинском банке.

ВИД НА ЖИТЕЛЬСТВО В ГРУЗИИ

В связи с тем, что большое количество иностранцев заитересовано в получение вида на жительство в Грузии, а также непосредственно самого гражданства в 2019 году были внесены изменения в закон “О правовом статусе иностранцев и лиц без гражданства”. Теперь, чтобы получить инвестиционный ВНЖ на 1 год вам понадобится стать обладателем недвижимости суммой не менее $100 000.

Зарегистрировать заявку на получение ВНЖ можно и дистанционно, достаточно просто заполнить электронную таблицу и прикрепить электронные документы. После этого необходимо обязательно оповестить оператора о вашем желании получения ВНЖ. Чтобы быстро получить ВНЖ воспользуйтесь услугой получение вида на жительство в Грузии.

СОПРОВОЖДЕНИЕ СДЕЛОК С НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬЮ В ГРУЗИИ

Туризм основная графа дохода Грузии и каждый год сюда приезжают все больше туристов. В связи с этим покупка недвижимости в Грузии с целью сдачи в аренду быстро окупается и приносит большие доходы. На фоне роста цен на аренду, приобретенную недвижимость можно выгодно перепродать. Все это и отсутствие налога на покупку недвижимости привлекает иностранных инвесторов.

Процедура покупки недвижимости – сложное и рискованное дело, если вы не имеете юридического образования или не приобретаете недвижимость у людей, которым можете доверять. Чтобы обезопасить себя от недобросовестных продавцов воспользуйтесь услугой сопровождение сделок с недвижимостью в Грузии.

ПОСТОЯННОЕ МЕСТО ЖИТЕЛЬСТВА

Законом Грузии «О правовом положении иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства в Грузии» предусмотрено 2 вида разрешений на проживание в Грузии: временное (в том числе, краткосрочное) и постоянное (в том числе, бессрочное). Для иностранцев с временным ВНЖ, проживающих на территории Грузии 6 лет и для инвестров есть основания получить ПМЖ. Основное условие ‒ вы предоставляете заявление, в котором приложены временные ВНЖ на протяжении 6 последних лет или вносите инвестиция от 300 000 долларов. Мы поможем собрать все необходимые документы и пройти все этапы за вас. Вам останется только получить готовый ПМЖ. 

Мы со всей внимательностью относимся ко всем проблемам наших клиентов, максимально ответственно и полностью решаем все поставленные задачи. Чтобы сэкономить ваше время большая часть взаимодействий происходит онлайн, через любой удобный для вас способ связи (Telegram, WhatsApp). Все от пересылки документов до получения мультивалютной карты — в выбранном вами формате и максимально оперативно. Оставьте заявку, чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ ДЛЯ ФИЗИЧЕСКИХ ЛИЦ

Заполните форму ниже для получения расчета стоимости услуги для физических лиц.

    Удобный мессенджер