E-commerce and payment systems have become practically the main way of doing business in 2020. Even those who were far from the Internet and technology were forced to master remote payment technologies. There are many methods of money transfer that are available on the Internet, but the safest and most reliable are payment systems. They offer a service similar to banking. The payment process is often faster, more convenient, and cheaper. Therefore, more and more companies prefer to work with payment systems. In this article, we will analyze the main payment systems and their benefits for business in Georgia, as well as explain how to use them without the risk of closing an account.

How to choose an electronic payment system

Payment systems provide a personalized service system that is better suited for modern business, and is maximally focused on online projects. In addition, thanks to the use of new technologies, opening an account, accepting and processing payments is possible in a shorter time frame. The advantages of payment systems also include:

  1. Simple procedure for confirming the identity of clients;
  2. Availability of various currencies;
  3. Fast international payments;
  4. Remote account management via Internet banking from anywhere in the world.

How to choose an electronic payment system

When deciding which electronic payment system to choose for your business, first of all, you should pay attention to its functionality, methods of receiving and withdrawing funds, and, most importantly, the size of commissions. There is a huge number of payment systems on the market, and there is an ideal one for any type of business.

When choosing a payment system, you should pay attention to the following parameters:

  • Countries in which the payment system is legal and the service is fully functional.
  • The types of activities with which the system works.
  • Payment Methods.
  • Commission.
  • Terms and conditions for withdrawing money.
  • The ability to open an account for legal entities and document requirements.
  • Technical features (if you need to connect the site).

Below are some of the popular payment systems offering the opening of corporate accounts to Georgian legal entities, regardless of the residence of the beneficiaries.

Paypal payment system

Connection period: 1-2 days

Payment methods: bank cards, instant messengers, payment using a QR code, invoice by email, and others.

Who can access: clients of the Bank of Georgia and TBS with an active current account.

Commission: from 2.9% to 5% of the cost of goods (services). The exact amount of the commission depends on your sales volume, as well as on whether you sell goods (services) domestically or abroad.

Countries where you can make payments: bank cards from all over the world (except Belarus).

Technical implementation: modules for CMS, SDK, solutions in different programming languages.

Withdrawal of funds: to a bank card account.

Transferwise payment system

Connection period: 1-2 days

Payment methods: bank cards, instant messengers, payment using a QR code, invoice by email, and others.

Who can access: clients of the Bank of Georgia and TBS with an active current account.

Countries where you can make payments: bank cards from all over the world.

Commission: from 0.35% to 5%

Technical implementation: modules for CMS, SDK, solutions in different programming languages.

Withdrawal of funds: to a bank account in a currency convenient for the owner.

Payoneer payment system

Connection period: 1-2 days

Payment methods: bank cards, instant messengers, payment using a QR code, invoice by email, and others.

Who can access: clients of the Bank of Georgia and TBS with an active current account.

Countries where you can make payments: bank cards from all over the world (except Russia).

Commission: from 0 to 3%

Technical implementation: modules for CMS, SDK, solutions in different programming languages.

Withdrawal of funds: to a bank account in a currency convenient for the owner.

How to work with the payment system so that the account is not closed?

Unlike banks, where everything is clearly spelled out, sometimes difficulties arise with payment systems. How and what should be done so that the account is saved and your work continues, and the money is not frozen in the account? The process can be divided into two conditional stages: selection of a suitable payment system (see above) and daily work with it.

Daily work with the payment system

When the payment system is selected and the account is open, the workflow can be started. But some of your actions can lead to the closure of the account and it is better to play it safe. Here are some guidelines to help you get started:

  • You need to keep documents for each transaction. Even if the security system works, you will be able to provide the necessary documents and continue working further;
  • Notify in advance about all planned changes. Whether it’s a new partner, too large a transfer, changes in the structure of the company or a new director;
  • Respond promptly to requests. If you have chosen a good payment system, the support service will communicate with you and ask questions. Answer quickly and thoroughly. Better – no more than a day.

Tip: The more accounts and payment systems, the better. So you and your business will not be left without the necessary funds at the right time. If you depend on one account, then any change for you is a risk or even a business failure. Having 2 and 3 reserve accounts is a diversification of risks.

The more ways you can accept payment payments, the better. So there is a guarantee that your client will find a suitable option for himself and will not go to a competitor. Choose the right payment system and get more profit. Use the services of professionals and we will select a payment system that meets the needs of your Georgian business. You will answer a list of questions: about the type of business, about the main partners, the country of registration of the company and the country of residence of clients, the planned turnover, and so on. Based on this information, we will offer a list of payment systems that are most suitable for you. To get a free consultation on payment systems and their benefits for business in Georgia leave a request bellow.

    Convenient messenger

Электронная коммерция и платежные системы стали практически основным способом ведения бизнеса в 2020 году. Даже те, кто был далек от интернета и технологий, вынуждены были осваивать технологии дистанционной оплаты. Есть множество методов денежных переводов, которые доступны в интернете, но самый безопасный и надежный ‒ это платежные системы. Они предлагают сервис, аналогичный банковскому. Процесс оплаты чаще всего быстрее, удобнее и стоит дешевле. Поэтому все больше и больше компаний предпочитают работать с платежными системами. В этой статье мы разберем основные платежные системы и их преимущества для бизнеса в Грузии, а также  объясним как ими пользоваться без риска закрытия счета.

Преимущества платежных систем

Платежные системы предоставляют персонализированную систему обслуживания, которая лучше подходит для современного бизнеса, и максимально ориентированы на онлайн проекты. К тому же благодаря использованию новых технологий открытие счета, принятие и обработка платежей возможны в более короткие сроки. К преимуществам платежных систем также можно отнести:

  1. Простую процедуру подтверждения личности клиентов;
  2. Доступность различных валют;
  3. Быстрые международные расчеты;
  4. Дистанционное управление счетом через интернет-банк из любой точки мира.

Как выбрать электронную платежную систему

Решая вопрос, какую электронную платежную систему выбрать для своего бизнеса в первую очередь стоит обратить внимание на ее функциональные возможности, способы получения и вывода денежных средств, и что немаловажно размеры комиссий. На рынке огромное количество платежных систем, и для любого вида бизнеса найдется идеально подходящая.

При выборе платежной системы стоит обратить внимание на следующие параметры:

  • Страны, в которых легальна платежная система и полноценно работает сервис.
  • Виды деятельности, с которыми работает система.
  • Способы оплаты.
  • Комиссия.
  • Условия и сроки вывода денег.
  • Возможность открытия счета для юридических лиц и требования к документам.
  • Технические особенности (если нужно подключить сайт).

Ниже приведены некоторые из популярных платежных систем, предлагающих открытие корпоративных счетов грузинским юридическим лицам вне зависимости от резиденства бенефициаров.

Платежная система Paypal

Срок подключения: 1-2 дня

Способы оплаты: банковские карточки, мессенджеры, оплата с помощью QR-кода, счет на email и другие.

Кому доступно: клиентам Банка Грузии и ТБС с активным текущим счетом.

Комиссия: от 2,9% до 5% от стоимости товара (услуги). Точный размер комиссии зависит от вашего объема продаж, а также от того, продаете ли вы товары (услуги) внутри страны или за рубежом.

Страны, в которых можно осуществлять платежи: банковские карточки со всего мира (кроме Белоруссии).

Техническая реализация: модули для CMS, SDK, решения на разных языках программирования.

Вывод средств: на счет банковской карты.

Платежная система Transferwise

Срок подключения: 1-2 дня

Способы оплаты: банковские карточки, мессенджеры, оплата с помощью QR-кода, счет на email и другие.

Кому доступно: клиентам Банка Грузии и ТБС с активным текущим счетом.

Страны, в которых можно осуществлять платежи: банковские карточки со всего мира.

Комиссия: от 0,35% до 5%

Техническая реализация: модули для CMS, SDK, решения на разных языках программирования.

Вывод средств: на банковский счет в удобной владельцу валюте.

Платежная система Payoneer

Срок подключения: 1-2 дня

Способы оплаты: банковские карточки, мессенджеры, оплата с помощью QR-кода, счет на email и другие.

Кому доступно: клиентам Банка Грузии и ТБС с активным текущим счетом.

Страны, в которых можно осуществлять платежи: банковские карточки со всего мира (кроме России).

Комиссия: от 0 до 3%

Техническая реализация: модули для CMS, SDK, решения на разных языках программирования.

Вывод средств: на банковский счет в удобной владельцу валюте.

Как работать с платежной системой, чтобы не закрыли счет?

В отличие от банков, где все четко прописано с платежными системами иногда возникают трудности. Как и что нужно сделать, чтобы счет сохранили и ваша работа продолжалась, а деньги не замораживались на счету? Процесс можно разделить на условных два этапа: подбор подходящей платежной системы (читайте выше) и повседневная работа с ней.

Повседневная работа с платежной системой

Когда платежная система выбрана и счет открыт, то рабочий процесс можно запускать. Но некоторые ваши действия могут привести к закрытию счета и лучше перестраховаться. Вот несколько рекомендаций, которые помогут вам в работе:

  • Нужно сохранять документы для каждой сделки. Даже если сработает система безопасности, то вы сможете предоставить необходимые документы и продолжить работу дальше;
  • Заранее оповещайте обо всех планируемых изменениях. Будь то новый партнер, слишком крупный перевод, изменения в структуре компании или новый директор;
  • Оперативно реагируйте на запросы. Если вы выбрали хорошую платежную систему, то служба поддержки будет с вами общаться и задавать вопросы. Отвечайте быстро и исчерпывающе. Лучше – не больше суток.

Совет: Чем больше счетов и платежных систем, тем лучше. Так вы и ваш бизнес не останетесь без необходимых средств в нужный момент. Если вы зависите от одного счета, то любые изменения для вас – риск или даже крах бизнеса. Наличие 2 и 3 запасного счета – это диверсификация рисков.

Чем больше способов приема платежей оплаты, тем лучше. Так есть гарантия, что ваш клиент найдет подходящий для себя вариант и не уйдет к конкуренту. Выбирайте подходящую платежную систему и получайте больше прибыли. Воспользуйтесь услугами профессионалов и мы подберем платежную систему, отвечающую потребностям вашего грузинского бизнеса. Вы ответите на перечень вопросов: о типе бизнеса, об основных партнерах, стране регистрации компании и стране проживания клиентов, планируемых оборотах и так далее. Основываясь на этой информации, мы предложим перечень платежных систем, которые максимально подходят именно вам. Оставляйте заявку, чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию на тему платежные системы и их преимущества для бизнеса в Грузии.

    Удобный мессенджер